Waterford Green Homeowners Association

Contact Waterford Green Homeowners Association
                   P.O. Box 565
                Granger, IN 46530
Murray Rose

Tommy Hall​

​Julie Alexander

​Jennifer Martell

​Jennifer Prokop

​Murray Rose



​Anne Veselik

Kathi Troyer 

​Dave Temeles

Rick Gordon
           Waterford Green 
      Homeowners Association








​(574)229-8769











mrose366@aol.com



jalexander@klcpas.com



jwprokop@yahoo.com

mrose366@aol.com



aveselik@gmail.com



dave@temeles.com

c.richard.gordon@gmail.com
Board Members
President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Landscaping

Architectural

Social

Communications

Security

​At-Large

At-Large